top of page
  • fornesg

Jr. Art Club Update:New Groups

Thank you for sending your kids to Junior Art Club! Thursday was so much fun!


Currently the Junior Art Club has over 40 members, there are a lot of talented kiddos out there! Due to the Junior Art Club having so many members, students will be divided into 3 groups and have a rotating schedule. The groupings are so that students may have more attention and opportunity to participate.


I have finalized the groupings and created a schedule, I will be sending an email letting parents know what group their student is in. I will also be sending home this information with the students. If you do not receive a group assignment let me know.


I have been made aware that there is a Facebook group from last year. To keep things consistent, I will use a Facebook group instead of a Groupme. :)


If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know.


Thank you,

Gabrielle Fornes

Art Instructor

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Junior Art Club Update

Tomorrow is the first day of Junior Art Club, I am so excited to get to meet with your kiddos! A confirmation email with info on how to communicate with me will be sent shortly. If you didn't get an e

ART CLUB UPDATES!

The first week at Chadwick has come to a close; it has been exciting to get to know and learn with the students! Here are some Art related updates: ART CLUB: If you have a student that is interested i

Open House was a Success!

Open house was a blast! It was a joy to meet students and their families. During Open House I felt the love that this community has for it's students and school. I look forward to getting to know each

bottom of page